Fokke Post
Recruiter
06 100 205 21
fokke@dujob.nl
LinkedIn

Lisa Vogelaar
Recruiter
06 833 899 97
lisa@dujob.nl
LinkedIn

Judith Bolding
Recruiter
06 100 20 563
judith@dujob.nl
LinkedIn

Anna Sosna
Recruiter
06 100 20 576
anna@dujob.nl
LinkedIn

Jesca de Best
Accountmanager
06 100 20 531
jesca@dujob.nl
LinkedIn

Heleen Reijenga
Recruitmentmanager
06 100 20 595
heleen@dujob.nl
LinkedIn

Dubbele Ras
Operationeel Directeur/ Sales
06 236 99 296
dubbele@dujob.nl
LinkedIn